Header image
 
 
President
Lee Ann Cummings
146 W. Pinebrook Drive
Brandon, MS 39047
601-992-9330
cummings-lee28@att.net

Vice President
Sandra Rawls
104 Navara Trail
Madison, MS 39110
(601)856-2128

mrawls6185@aol.com

Treasurer
Cecil Fox Jr.
P.O. Box 534
Canton MS 39046
(601)898-3044

ccolefox@aol.com


Recording Secretary
Sherry Childs
253 Tram Road
Isola, MS 38754
(662)836-8580

 


Parliamentarian
Ann Kay
2538 Northplace Drive
Tupelo,MS 38804
(662)842-6902

annkay@comcast.net


Historian
Marian Durfey
224 Country Club Road
Canton, MS 39046

percydurfey@comcast.net


Vice-President District I
Linda Inmon
P. O. Box 5378
Columbus, MS 39704
(662)329-4795
linmon379@msn.com
Vice-President District II
Terri Donald
10011 BIA 0231
Philadelphia, MS 39350
(601)650-0093
tdonald661@att.net
Vice-President District III
Jan Mesrobian
221 E. Lakeside Drive
Hattiesburg, MS 39402-2210
(601)268-0806 & (601)310-3587
jmesrobian@bellsouth.net
Vice-President District IV
Bettye Sledge
107 Laverne Street
Crystal Springs, MS 39059
601-892-5510 (H) - 601-954-4262 (C) jamesljrsledge@bellsouth.net

Vice-President District V
Betty Turner
405 East Jackson Street
Belzoni, MS 39038
(662)247-3152
bturner@belzonicable.com
Vice-President District VI
Erin Wilson
22 Dronet Road
Carriere, MS  39426
985-774-9815
erwilson83@gmail.com
Vice-President, District VII – Inactive

Vice-President, District VIII
Erin Wilson
22 Dronet Road
Carriere, MS 39426
(985)774-9815
erwilson83@gmail.com


This website is copywritten© by MFMC & Reedy Photo and Design.