Header image
 
 
State Festival Chairman
Carolina Whitfield-Smith
2349 Wild Valley Dr.
Jackson, MS 39211
carolina@whitfield-smith.com
601-981-0819


District I Chairman
Marilyn Fields
100 Angela Dr.
Columbus, MS 39072
bfields@heritagepatriots.com
662-386-8701

District II A
Sue Lewis
529 Henley Ave.
Philadelphia, MS 39350
601-416-1392

District II B
Charlotte Mason
4928 6th Place
Meridian, MS 39305
601-483-2835
District III
Janice Mesrobian
221 East Lakeside Dr.
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
jmesrobian@bellsouth.net
601-268-0806 / 601-310-3587
District IV A
Jennifer Lariviere
437 Longwood Trail
Madison, MS 39110
jlari@bellsouth.net
601-214-6297

District IV Chairman
Carolina Whitfield-Smith
2349 Wild Valley Dr.
Jackson, MS 39211
piano@whitfield-smith.com
601-981-0819
District V
Betty Turner
405 E. Jackson St.
Belzoni, MS 39038
bturner@belzonicable.com
662-247-3152
District VI A & B
Darwin Brooks
115 Locust Hill Rd.
Belden, MS 38826
dbrooks@bmc.edu
662-690-2589

District VI A & B
Sandy   Coutoumanos
102 Hinton Cir
Tupelo, MS 38801
sandycoutoumanos@msn.com
662-840-2200

District VI C
Ginger Stockton
6612 N Shiloh Road
Corinth, MS 38834
gingers@e1w.com
662-287-7344
District VIII
Erin Wilson
22 Dronet Road
Carriere, MS 39426
erwilson83@gmail.com
985-744-9815

This website is copywritten© by MFMC & Reedy Photo and Design.